Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 7, 2020
Property Manager
The only great interaction I had with anyone was the house keeper she was amazing
Property
It was fine, not what I expected.
View Property: Garden-House
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great place to relax..
Property
Loved it.. only thing was all uphill. But hey we're in the mountains!
View Property: Elation
CLEVELAND, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful!
Property
Very relaxing !
View Property: Unforgettable
US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log-Heaven
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2020
Property Manager
Blue Creek Cabins took great care of us, they were extremely nice, hospitable and quickly addressed any questions we had.
Property
Loved the stay here at this location, great get away for a small group!
View Property: Above and Beyond
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and so sweet
Property
This was one of the nicest cabins weve ever stayed in, Absolutely Ill be recommending my family and friends
View Property: Above and Beyond
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2020
Property Manager
It was a wonderful visit. We enjoyed the entire experience. Mountain glam ping Fishing, outdoor and indoor games. The deers were around the correct every day. Sauna spa game room everything was fantastic. Kids caught Trouts deliciousness. Thank you so much
Property
It was a wonderful visit. We enjoyed the entire experience. Mountain glam ping Fishing, outdoor and indoor games. The deers were around the correct every day. Sauna spa game room everything was fantastic. Kids caught Trouts deliciousness. Thank you so much
View Property: Elation
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communications with the staff at Blue Creek Cabins. Very professional and courteous.
Property
We loved our stay in Triple Tree. Great amenities and exactly as it was noted in the description. We will be back!
View Property: Triple-Tree
MACON, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience. Made us feel like we were at home.
Property
Made us feel like we were coming home
View Property: Above and Beyond
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
our first experience renting through BlueCreek Cabins and everything went very well
Property
great place, cabin, scenery, etc....simply awesome
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Laurenceburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Alex was the very best host ever. He never seemed rushed and made us feel welcomed.
Property
We will be back and tell our friends and family to stay as well!!
View Property: True-Romance
port st. lucie, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Fleming island , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Positive experience from start to finish
Property
We came to hike Waterfalls during kids Spring Break. Cabin was centrally located for us to do 3 a day. Downstairs was cold, so bring extra blanket or sleeping bag, but we had a Wonderful Family Vacation (6 of us) and would come back.
View Property: Holly-Creek
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Janie was awesome. Very approachable on the phone with my questions.
Property
Cabin had everything we needed. Cabin was very clean.
View Property: Deer Crossing
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hoo`s There Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fern Meadow
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and ever so friendly. I would call and leave a message and I would receive a call back within a few minutes even late at night on Friday. It was such a pleasure talking and working with everyone. My husband and I will definitely be returning to stay again. We wanted to extend our stay but due to unforeseen circumstances we had to leave.
Property
It was so relaxing and carefree!!
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
So easy... simple, no hassles
Property
I loved it there. Beautiful views. Kids loved the loft and the big yard to make smores in the fire pit.
View Property: Hoo`s There Hideaway
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Glennville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Romeoville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost-Heaven
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine-Springs
Crawford, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing customer service! Emails were answered in a timely manner and when I had to call for a general question, each person was super kind and willing to answer any questions to satisfy my needs.
Property
This was one of the best time we have had! We got to take a little hike to the creek and sit around the fire pit. Our pup enjoyed himself as well. The shower was AMAZZZIINNGGGG!! When you turn the water on, it flows from the rocks that were set up. It was super relaxing! We love and recommend Blue Creek Cabins!
View Property: Creekside-Retreat