Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful. Due to COVID and then later to a death in the family, we had to reschedule twice. They were very accommodating. They were friendly and responded quickly to any questions.
Property
We enjoyed the hot tub, sauna, pool table. It is so nice to be able to self-cater, especially with a large group on a holiday weekend. The sofas were very comfortable and there was nice selection of movies. The wifi worked very well. The wrap around porch was a dream for morning coffee.
View Property: Triple-Tree
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly and immediately responsive to questions.
Property
It was very enjoyable getaway. They were no surprises Everything was as pictured and described.
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Resaca, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Wonderful very clean
View Property: Pine-Springs
greensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
When we communicated with the team member with some questions, the gentleman my husband talked with was very courteous and professional.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed everything about our stay in Almost-Heaven. The rooms were large, but friendly with a great cabin feeling and whimsical decor. Our evenings and early mornings were spent on any of the 3 decks drinking in the magnificent view. The name of this cabin did not disappoint.
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Gaffney, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to rent a fabulous place. Everything promised was delivered.
Property
We have a fabulous time for our game marathon weekend! Cozy, breathtaking views, comfortable. Had everything we needed.
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
They were friendly and helpful, very accommodating.
Property
We had a blast. Everything we needed was in the cabin. It was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Speckled Trout
Dewy rose, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was very easy. I loved being able to go straight to cabin when arriving
Property
The cabin was very clean and stocked upon arrival. Was able to bring in our groceries and just relax. Will most definitely be coming back to this cabin
View Property: True-Romance
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
All conversations were by phone and were friendly and cheerful. Very satisfied.
Property
Our stay was pleasant and good. All stocked with everything on needs while staying a week, as we did. Loved the Cabin and surroundings. Would certainly return.
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Wesley chapel, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Crossing
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
umatilla, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy process. No problems checking in.
Property
The stay was great. The only problem was not having tongs to grill with. For a problem to have no biggie. Just had to use a fork.
View Property: Black Bear Creek
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hoo`s There Hideaway
ATL, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
They met our expectations.
Property
We love our stay in this cabin. Very clean and spacious. We have SUV, so we haven't encounter any issues on our way to the cabin. Really love the view in the back porch. We enjoy hanging out in the Jacuzzi for an afternoon relaxation after hiking the nearby mountains and exploring the town of Helen. Bonus points is having our four legged puppy with us, love that they don't have limitation with a dog weight. We enjoy our stay so much that we plan to stay here again in the future. What a great place to have a break from work to just chill and relax here for few days.
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful stay. Very clean and very nice people in the town!
Property
Such a very nice cozy cabin. I'm very pleased over all!!!!
View Property: The Mountain Laurel
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly and responsive.
Property
The cabin is beautiful.
View Property: Serenity-for-Two
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden-House
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
When the coffee pot exploded when turned on and caused an electrical malfunction,I called the office. They sent out a replacement coffee pot within a couple hours as well as an electrician to fix the breaker that had gone bad; and this was on a SUNDAY!. Staff was excellent in their response and care.
Property
Directions were put together well, but we still got turned around once. Once we found our cabin, entry was simple and walking into the great room was a pleasant experience. We chose this cabin mainly for the sauna, which my adult son requested when I started looking. It was in great shape and we enjoyed it many times. We also had my handicapped brother with us so the main floor bedroom and bath was essential. I chose the upper floor bedroom and my son enjoyed the bottom floor. We all had our own space, so to speak. Entry for my brother was a little rough, but he made it.
View Property: Elation
Elizabeth city, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant. A little tough to get in contact at times. But very nice and helpful
Property
Enjoyed it tremendously
View Property: Pine-Springs
Byron, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Questions answered quickly and efficiently.
Property
could have a lower bed in room on first floor, also higher toilet on first floor, also coffee pot is great but would have loved a Keurig.
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Just a great experience for me and my wife. Everything was first class from the moment we arrived.
Property
Beautiful views, great amenities, WILL RETURN!
View Property: Log-Heaven
US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity-for-Two
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Alex and everyone involved did a fantastic job.
Property
The cabin overall would be great with some touch ups and landscaping.
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Good staff service and really nice
Property
Love the cabin will cone back again
View Property: Elation
Harwich, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated that our minor issues with the tub drain and the TV were corrected promptly and courteously. Management team was very accesible and accommodating.
Property
The cabin was spacious, cheerful and we loved the knotty pine accents. Appreciated the modern conveniences including the excellent central heat/AC system. Housekeeping staff did a super cleaning job - the cabin was spotlessly clean upon our arrival.. We loved our one week wonder filled vacation- woke every morning to watch deer from the front porch of our cabin. Truly magical! Can't wait to return next year!
View Property: Speckled Trout
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was fantastic!
Property
Thanks for being great hosts
View Property: Sunrise-Summit