Guest Reviews

Write a Review
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great cabins, Easy to work with.
Property
Awesome cabin, My wife and family enjoyed our cabin.
View Property: Speckled Trout
blythe, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Great location, Great experience! The main bedroom was a little creepy at night, I think the windows downstairs need better curtains
View Property: Elation
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly Everything was amazing
Property
The cabin and view were beautiful!! I will go back again!!
View Property: Above and Beyond
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
beautiful cabin and great location right in helen!
View Property: Bear-Creek
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely professional and fantastic to work with.
Property
We stayed at absolute sernetiy downtown Helen on the chattahoochee river. This condo is located on the 2nd floor with a deck out on the river. The condo is adorable and has everything one would need to stay. The greatest thing is to sit out on the deck, watch the rolling water with a book and a beverage of choice. Well it's pretty great to walk to town in 5 minutes. Great bang for your buck, having a full condo and river view
Evans, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
The whole rental process was very simple. A simple process from check in to check out.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much. Very private and nicely maintained cabin. Nice pond and deck view.
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
CARROLLTON, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice over the phone and helpful!
Property
The cabin was nice the drive way needs work!!! My suv could hardly make it up We had a great time! Close to everything!
View Property: Triple-Tree
Moore, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were great to interact with. There were a few ants around the kitchen sink and I contacted them not to complain, just to let them know in case it got worse or they wanted to address it the next morning. Mariana immediately contacted me (it was in the evening when I initially called) and then the manager (I'm sorry, I don't recall his name) called the next morning. He was very apologetic (not really necessary, we weren't upset) and thoroughly explained the situation and offered a good and adequate remedy. Very professional.
Property
This is not a complaint, I just wanted to mention here (I filled this out on the survey in the cabin) that the lightswitch to the rear flood lights (on the right as you walked out the rear door) became fairly hot to the touch after those lights were on for a few minutes. It wasn't hot enough to burn my hand. I'm no electrician, but I just wanted to mention it in case this needs to be looked at in terms of a fire hazard. Similarly my dining room light switch at home would feel hot and I found out the number of watts from the bulbs exceeded the rated capacity of the switch. It was changed out for a higher wattage rated switch and it's been cool to the touch since then. I'm not sure if you need a new switch or maybe lower watt bulbs (change to LED maybe?). Just a thought. Thank you for a great long weekend retreat for my family!
View Property: Bear-Creek
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
was amazing we would love to come back again
Property
was amazing we would love to come back again
View Property: Pine-Springs
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden-House
watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden-House
McRae-Helena, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great Staff, Great Stay
Property
Enjoyed the property
View Property: Elation
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful,Secluded, Comfortable. Close to Helen.
Property
We loved this cabin! The Jacuzzi was nice and hot when we got there. My teenagers had fun playing pool. The cabin was super cozy and private! The best part was the back porch! We spent most of our time out there. Whether it was having some coffee in the morning by the fireplace, grilling some dinner,hanging out in the Jacuzzi or just enjoying the mountain view in the rocking chairs.
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful
Property
Everything was wonderful
View Property: True-Romance
Norman Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Was very satisfied with the cabin and would recommend it to everyone
Property
We arrived on a Saturday and left on a Tuesday for it to be our first ever experience in a cabin I was truly impressed. The only thing I recommend is that if you bring extra towels other than that stay was very nice and very peaceful.
View Property: Unforgettable
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Creek responded to every email and was very helpful
Property
This is a relaxing site
View Property: Deer Haven
Alto, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly People and Great Cabins
Property
Great Cabin, beautiful location.
View Property: Unforgettable
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very responsive. I was unable to get the satellite to work and the team member on duty called back less than 3 minutes.
Property
It was a perfect get away for our family. We used the all the facilities at the property and felt at home during our stay. We will be back.
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear-Creek
JEFFERSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Land o lakes, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Great stay in the cabin
View Property: Pine-Springs
US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
PORT SAINT LUCIE, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
No issues with guest services
Property
The cabin was beautiful! Saw deer and it was very relaxing during our stay
View Property: Elation
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
My stay was great
Property
My stay was great
View Property: Garden-House
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
We had problems getting to the cabin because the creek was up but the staff went above and beyond to make sure we got to are cabin and we greatly appreciated it.
Property
Very nice
View Property: Triple-Tree