Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Haven
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log-Heaven
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very cute cabin on the perfect. Perfect for quiet getaways. Comes with games, ping pong table for kids or if just a couple's vacation it has a hot tub and is very quiet and peaceful. Will come back.
Property
Everything was great. Just a suggestion to add some signs leading to the driveway for the cabin itself. We arrived late at night and were confused which driveway was the one we had to take at the end. But overall great experience
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service team!
Property
The house and location were great but there were some items that would have made our stay much easier like trash bags and a dustpan and baking sheets
View Property: River-Shoals
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Guest services was very polite and helped me with all questions and concerns .
Property
Very clean cabin that had everything we needed in it. I definitely will be bringing my family back next year for another amazing trip! This was a great experience for my family and I! It had amazing views and this trip was a special bonding moment.
View Property: The Mountain Laurel
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Perfect place to be alone with your spouse
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Alex was wonderful to work with. Great guest service and highly recommend.
Property
Our stay was filled with relaxation, made great memories with family and LOVED the small-town charm of Cleveland. Clydes food was to AMAZING! The only thing that I could have lived without ever happening was when the tree fell on the shed and a ladybug infestation occurred that kept us away from the back deck and hot tub, but we were all safe and hoping that the house went un-damaged. We left the next morning before the tree was removed. Our weather the entire time was perfect and the view from the deck in the back was breathtaking. Enjoyed our stay and hope to be back again.
View Property: Above and Beyond
Killen, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great people
Property
Enjoyed very much, Great place
View Property: True-Romance
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
They were very responsive to our needs.
Property
We love Almost Heaven!
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent. Alex was quick to respond to any of our concerns
Property
Over exceeded our expectations. Beautiful views from the back porch. Spacious rooms and great amenities.
Davie, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent. Alex was quick to respond to any of our concerns, Great customer service and well maintained cabins
Property
Over exceeded our expectations. Beautiful views from the back porch. Spacious rooms and great amenities.
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
I had no need of the Blue Creek Cabins guest services team as on arrival, everything was set up so well. The property is exactly as described/pictured!! You will not get a better location for the price in Helen. Management also includes coffee essentials (which is great if you did not want to go to the grocery store day one). Property was cleaned nicely as well.
Property
You could not ask for a better stay in Helen. This room is RIGHT ON THE WATER, and upon entering, you immediately feel at home; due to the incredibly tasteful decorations. Everything about teh condo screams comfortability; from the ultra soft bed/bedding to the overstuffed couch (which is comfy enough to sleep on). You can tell that the owner(s) spent time in selecting each piece of furniture and decor that went into the space in order to make it just right. An added bonus is there are PLENTY of towels! Ive never stayed anywhere that I havent had to call the front desk staff to ask for more. There is no better place to stay in Helen! This property is close to everything, so we were able to walk everywhere. We left a few times throughout the day and had no problem parking upon our return. There is a full kitchen provided (although I highly recommend you try some of the most delicious German food Ive ever had). In addition, theres a hair dryer in the bathroom. I CANNOT WAIT TO GO BACK!!!
View Property: Absolute Serenity I
Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay was great. The cabin was easy to find and centrally located!! Would definitely recommend this cabin for a couples getaway! Blue Creek Cabin Company was super friendly and a pleasure to work with. I would book another cabin through this company just because of how friendly they are!
Property
Cabin was clean and the company was great to work with. They are very accommodating and definitely value their customers.
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Portal, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay with Blue Creek Cabin rentals the customer service was excellent.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will return.
View Property: Bear-Creek
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, very helpful and reasonable rates.
Property
Great location, easy access, ample parking and beautiful views.
View Property: Absolute Serenity I
Pinson, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff & great communication
Property
Water pressure could be better. Needs lighting under cabinets to illuminate counter space for food preparation.
View Property: True-Romance
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Love the cabin. Blue creek cabins has been easy to work with.
Property
Great cabin and great location!
View Property: Holly-Creek
Ware Shoals, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative and easy to work with
Property
We absolutely loved the cabin and property. Especially the creek running under the back porch. Loved it! Quaint, quiet and lovely place
View Property: Bear-Creek
DAPHNE, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, right there when we need them!
Property
We had an absolutely great time at the River Shoals Cabin. The cabin was immaculate upon our arrival and met all of our family's needs. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: River-Shoals
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Really great! Had pet friendly cabin with our blind dog worked out fine.
Property
Great time, really enjoyed the area. Could drive to mountains for day trips. Would definitely return when we come back to area.
View Property: Fern Meadow
US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
I was able to do all I needed through the internet.
Property
Very beautiful setting. Area was quiet and relaxing. View from deck was gorgeous. Cabin was clean and stocked with all needs.
View Property: The Mountain Laurel
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful in answering all questions and needs.
Property
True mountain getaway. Just loved the cabin. Very relaxing environment. Well planned private space. Wish I was still there.
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Panama City beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for always being able to speak to a person when calling
Property
Has everything you need and the fireplace and fire pit made the cabin experience fun. Have already recommended to family will call again for another stay
View Property: Unforgettable
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to check in and check out. They were very accommodating and fast to respond.
Property
Enjoyed the get away it was our 1 year wedding anniversary.
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Blue Creek Cabin guest services. They answered all of my questions. I could communicate with them by phone, email, or text. They are pleasant and friendly. They were accommodating when I wanted to extend my checkout time.
Property
They stay in the cabin was relaxing. Everything we needed was there. We did have to buy wood, because the wood provided got wet before we were able to use it. Maybe there could be a way to keep that in a dry place. We did run out of paper towels, trash bags, and tissue in one bathroom, Walmart was close by for us to grab more. I guess we could have called for housekeeping to get more but we got our own.
View Property: Pine-Springs