Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Haven
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fern Meadow
Bishop, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elation
Berkley Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
We worked with Alex for this stay and he was very customer oriented and made us feel like we have known him forever.
Property
Our stay was nice and if I would have to critique anything it would be the cleanliness of the cabin could be better, I.e. behind bathroom doors, back of doors wiped clean.
View Property: Speckled Trout
cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
So friendly.
Property
Stayed with my husband and kids. We loved it. It was so secluded and quiet, even in winter. The hot tub and sauna were great. We had such a good time that I had a friend book it for a girls trip. Im looking forward to my return visit.
View Property: Elation
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: True-Romance
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Routed to a Thanksgiving voicemail after several attempts to call around Christmas time. Understand that office may have been closed through some holiday times but there was no way to leave message. Finally connected with Alex after Christmas and all was well.
Property
We loved the cabin and view. Directions were easy and our gps brought us right to the door. All amenities made for a comfy stay for all. Parking is tenuous and scary as well as road up to cabin.
View Property: Above and Beyond
Kimberling City, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Booking was easy. I appreciated that when I had questions, they were answered promptly taking away any worries I might have had.
Property
Please don't take the few negative comments sway you into thinking we didn't enjoy ourselves. Just helpful information, I hope. It was a fabulous time and I highly recommend River Shoals. We hope to be back in the area for another reunion in a few years. Thank you!!
View Property: River-Shoals
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
I never had to interact with a live person throughout the process....simply because there was never any issues. Everything was done online. Easiest booking EVER!
Property
Loved the privacy at the end of the cul-da-sac. Scenery was beautiful!.
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was wonderful always answered the phone when We called and answered all questions
Property
It was wonerful and peaceful
View Property: Fern Meadow
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine-Springs
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and very helpful !!!
Property
Great cabin in a great area. Very professionally maintained with awesome communication from staff !! See you again soon !!
View Property: Speckled Trout
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holly-Creek
Winnsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice but could not resolve the loss of channels on the tv
Property
Would be nice to look a a cabin and see what dates it is booked ahead.
View Property: Elation
Myrtle, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River-Shoals
Ochlocknee, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Response time to any questions was very quick and even recommended good restaurants.
Property
Perfect getaway for us. Close enough to town, but secluded enough to feel private.
View Property: Serenity-for-Two
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful people
Property
Clean, convenient, attractive cabin for a reasonable price
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Melbounre, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful clean cabins, ease of check in and check out
Property
Nice deck great location couches are wonderful
View Property: Mountainside Falls
palm coast, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
We always rec. BLUE CREEK! And we always stay with Blue Creek!
Property
Need TV's in the upstairs bedroom.
View Property: Speckled Trout
Cochran, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Mountain Laurel
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
very accomodating, hair dryer was not in cqbin (was listed as included item on description of cabin), they delivered a new hair dryer same day
Property
Beautiful sunrises, quiet, plenty of space, close to many attractions, got plenty of use out of the fireplace (gas) and firepit (gas) on balcony
View Property: Above and Beyond
US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Danielsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Creek
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity-for-Two