Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Janie was awesome. Very approachable on the phone with my questions.
Property
Cabin had everything we needed. Cabin was very clean.
View Property: Deer Crossing
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hoo`s There Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fern Meadow
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and ever so friendly. I would call and leave a message and I would receive a call back within a few minutes even late at night on Friday. It was such a pleasure talking and working with everyone. My husband and I will definitely be returning to stay again. We wanted to extend our stay but due to unforeseen circumstances we had to leave.
Property
It was so relaxing and carefree!!
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
So easy... simple, no hassles
Property
I loved it there. Beautiful views. Kids loved the loft and the big yard to make smores in the fire pit.
View Property: Hoo`s There Hideaway
Fitzgerald, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Glennville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Romeoville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost-Heaven
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine-Springs
Crawford, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing customer service! Emails were answered in a timely manner and when I had to call for a general question, each person was super kind and willing to answer any questions to satisfy my needs.
Property
This was one of the best time we have had! We got to take a little hike to the creek and sit around the fire pit. Our pup enjoyed himself as well. The shower was AMAZZZIINNGGGG!! When you turn the water on, it flows from the rocks that were set up. It was super relaxing! We love and recommend Blue Creek Cabins!
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Elberton, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolute Serenity I
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Loved it, I really loved the location, It was really nice!
View Property: Elation
Union, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elation
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to book, easy to check out and great communication.
Property
Great Cabin and perfectly tucked away for a nice, private, and relaxing weekend.
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
There was no hassle and the staff was very friendly and courteous with any questions I had
Property
Everything was great and we really enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub, playing ping pong, air hockey and just sitting out on the deck enjoying the view.
View Property: Deer Haven
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside Falls
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolute Serenity I
US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
I can not speak highly enough about Alex. He was extremely helpful with our check in process and with communication. There was an after hours issue with the main tv and we didnt realize it until the office was closed. Alex came to our property personally to see if he could fix it. When it was apparent it could not be fixed and could not reach the cabin owner he took it upon himself to go out that evening, purchase a brand new tv and delivered it and set it up for us!! That is going above and beyond!!! We will definitely recommend him and your properties for anyone in the future. We will also be back!!
Property
My family and I celebrated my fathers 80th birthday at the cabin for the weekend. The cabin was exactly what we had hoped. The guest service team (Alex) was extremely helpful and went well above expectations to make sure we had what we needed!!
View Property: Deer Crossing
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
We loved the privacy of the cabin
Property
Absolutely loved this cabin my husband and I really enjoyed our stay
View Property: Black Bear Creek
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
We were last minute Booker's celebrating our 25th anniversary. The staff (Janey) answered all our questions and even after we called back several times with questions she never made us feel like we were a inconvenience. The cleaning staff had done a great job preparing the cabin for our stay.
Property
Loved our stay at Mountainside Falls Cabin. The cabin was well above me and my wife's expectations. First Blue Creek Cabins was the only pet friendly cabin service that would allow us to bring our (Rottweiler) with us due to his size. He to had a wonderful time playing in the fenced in area and that again was a plus for us. When we first pulled up the cabin is perfectly located and secluded enough for a relaxing vacation. When walking in the cabin it was clean and main essentials provided to make our stay easier. The cabin is perfect whether you have kids or just want a relaxing get away for two. Loved sitting out listening to the creek flowing through the back yard. The cabin was also very conveniently located to downtown Helen. Cant say enough about the cabin or the staff at Blue Creek Cabins. Our only regret was we had to leave. Cant wait to get back The Thompson's
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive! The rental process was easy and there was good communication. Snow was expected to start early on our arrival day. I do not have 4WD & was bringing my 90 yr old mother. I called & left a message before the office opened to inquire about checking in earlier. Alex called me right back & advised us we could check in early at no additional cost due to the chance of snow causing bad road conditions. He said their main concern was that we arrived safe & enjoyed our stay.
Property
My elderly mom, daughter and I had a wonderful stay at Log Heaven. Enjoyed watching it snow from all the windows our first day as well as from the hot tub! Warming up beside the outside fire pit after a soak was perfect. The step in shower on the main level was great for my mom. We all slept great on the very comfy beds! We had a great time! Beautiful cabin with awesome view! The beds & bedding were so comfy. Loved all the technology. The heated towel rack in the master bathroom was a pleasant surprise. Everything was clean. All the gas fireplaces and fire pits started with a push of a button every time. The hot tub stayed hot and jets worked good. Did not want to leave.
View Property: Log-Heaven
Decater, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
It was a great place.
Property
It was a great place to relax and reconnect with our grown children. Disconnected to connect!!!
View Property: Hoo`s There Hideaway
Homewood , US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elation