Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alto, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience with Blue Creek cabins, I will be renting there again.
Property
Nice cabin and good location. Easy rental process, very good service and very clean and nice cabins
View Property: Speckled Trout
Kingsland, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River-Shoals
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Mountain Laurel
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. I called when we got lost and Alex was so helpful and was willing to help us and stay on the phone until we found our way! It was a really good experience and the cabin was beautiful!
Property
Everything was perfect!!
View Property: Deer-Crossing--
Starke, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity-for-Two
Rutledge, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great responsiveness, kind people
Property
Enjoy my stay
View Property: The Mountain Laurel
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
excellent views, great cabin, great location. looking forward to returning next year for Octoberfest 50
Property
looking forward to returning in the near future
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Alex was awesome. All questions I had were answered.
Property
Overall everything was great, The cabin was great. really clean and charming. would have been better if the lights were all working. we had only 1 solar light that worked. None of the front porch, gazebo, or any of the solar lights worked.
View Property: Garden-House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive, The rental process was extremely easy and texting management was a very convenient feature. The team was very responsive to any questions. We originally found this cabin on VRBO and I'm glad I came to the website. It saved us about $100 in added VRBO fees.
Property
Clean, convenient and exactly what my wife and I wanted for a weekend getaway. I've never been to a cabin this clean. Either the toaster oven was brand new or they cleaned the crumbs out of it after every visit. Incredible.
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Flowery branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: True-Romance
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley was very friendly and helpful!
Property
A great cabin for so many reasons!
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Clean home, accurate description, great features to the home. Communication from blue creek was fast when needed
Property
Perfect cabin. Love the new rennovation. Only area for improvement would be blinds on the bathroom windows, speciffically the one that can be seen into from the deck. Beautifully renovated. Very high end ammenities
View Property: Log-Heaven
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Answered quickly, efficient and professional. So much better than AirBNB or VRBO...we got to speak to a real person !
Property
Above and Beyond is spectacular. Wonderfully furnished, gorgeous views with the choice of 3 decks and all the 5 star amenities.
Santa Rosa beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great host! Helped us find local spas after hiking.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and will remember and recommend our romantic cabin for ever. Hope to be back again one day...
View Property: True-Romance
Statham, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great property, quick to respond.
Property
Beautiful cabin, great view, and peaceful.
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Buford, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Deer Haven
Atl, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great personnel, very informative.
Property
EVERYTHING WAS VERY NICE
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Laurens, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful and easy to deal with. Very courteous and friendly.
Property
Overall very satisfied with everything except the issue noted above. I will be coming back hopefully soon. Thanks for a memorable experience.
View Property: Fern Meadow
US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Was a good experience
Property
We had fun
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
So knowledgeable, fast and helpful
Property
Exceeded expectations! Absolutely beautiful...our guests didnt want to leave the house
View Property: Above and Beyond
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly people
Property
Beautifully appointed cabin with the best view of the river!
View Property: River-Shoals
TRUSSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Spectacular home with the most lovely views and beautifully planned sitting and eating areas to enjoy them. What a wonderful place to celebrate a family wedding, watch some football, and chill.
View Property: Pine-Springs
Conway, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden-House
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolute Serenity I