Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy. We booked on the website and everything was so easy and efficient. I loved that the contract was set up in a way that made it easy to complete on our phone.
Property
Overall we enjoyed our stay. The house was really nice and we enjoyed the walking trails and the creek. Our main disappointment was in the area itself, not the cabin,
View Property: Garden-House
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer-Crossing--
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and easy check-in/out process
Property
Wonderful place and very clean
View Property: River-Shoals
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and effective communication
Property
The cabin itself is beautiful, comfortable and well apportioned. The bed rooms were comfortable and the common areas were beautiful. Between the pool table, sauna, and hot tub there was plenty to do. Accessibility is an issue, both in terms of driving to the cabin, and navigating the stairs to reach the building once you park. As noted in many other reviews getting from the main road to the cabin is difficult. Do not rent this cabin if you drive a small expensive car because navigating the creek will be impossible. Lots to do nearby and a short ride to Helen. I do recommend this cabin but please read all of the other reviews so you know exactly what to expect ahead of time.
View Property: Triple-Tree
Mooresboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the cabin. Clean and easy access to everything
Property
Wish there was a handrail going down to the lake. We had elderly people with us who so desperately wanted to go there but couldn't get down without a hand railing. Also need to take bug spray. I got ate up from chiggers severely
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Saint Matthews , US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was neat and clean . Wasn't hard to find. Nice and quiet.
Property
it was wonderful.
View Property: Pine-Springs
Gate City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Alex is an assest to your team. With thr hustle and bustle of life he made the reservation very simple, he was kind and patient.
Property
Loved the privacy and simple life. I wished the air upstairs worked better so we could've played pool but if that was the worst then it was a breeze. Looking forward to coming back when the weather is cool so I can truly enjoy the hot tub with the climate change.
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Plenty of room and well supplied kitchen. Hot tub was nice and fabulous porch. We used the fire pit and enjoyed sitting outside at night.
View Property: Deer-Crossing--
Powell, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
The cabin was very clean it was perfect location plenty of privacy, Need some minor upgrades like pots and skillets, need outdoor seating around fire pit ect.,and a few more living area chairs ,also master shower head needs upgraded as does kitchen sink faucet cook be of a better quality
View Property: Elation
Shalimar, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River-Shoals
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside Falls
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very simple and they made it all work without any issues. Every thing was perfect with the cabin. Customer service was excellent it's easy to see that you care about the Image of your business
Property
Truly enjoyed every thing about the cabin. You guys thought about everything I just needed to bring food you took care of the rest. We are already planning to book a fall trip just hadn't picked a cabin yet. Thanks for the great service.
jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very simple and they made it all work without any issues. Every thing was perfect with the cabin. Customer service was excellent it's easy to see that you care about the Image of your business
Property
Truly enjoyed every thing about the cabin. You guys thought about everything I just needed to bring food you took care of the rest. We are already planning to book a fall trip just hadn't picked a cabin yet. Thanks for the great service.
View Property: True-Romance
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Always enjoyable to work with, and very accommodating to their guests.
Property
Beautiful property on gorgeous grounds. A weekend is not enough time to fully enjoy that space. We will be back to the Garden House again
View Property: Garden-House
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Reservation, check-in and out very easy. The cabin was clean and accommodating.
Property
We traveled from Wisconsin to visit extended family in Cleveland, GA. The cabin was a perfect way to get vacation time in as well. We will be back! Beautiful cabin with gorgeous views!!
View Property: Above and Beyond
Guntersville , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Centereach, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and responsive. Easy to deal with.
Property
The cabin was great. Plenty of amenities, especially the kitchen. Fully stocked with anything we needed. The only negatives were the beds. They were a little uncomfortable, but not to the point where we couldnt sleep. Could have used more towels and toilet paper. The hot tub, pool table and ping pong table was a nice touch. Definitely kept us entertained. We had a great experience. We loved the layout, lots of room and amenities. The location was perfect, quiet and secluded, but close by food and entertainment.
View Property: Holly-Creek
Chrisman, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everything Exceeded my expectations!
Property
It was like a hone away from home. Enjoyed our morning breakfasts together, and our evenings of relaxation after visiting the towns. Fun in the game room with Pool table and PingPong And the washer and dryer to give us that added comfort of home.
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine-Springs
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks!
Property
Quiet, clean. Home away from home
View Property: Elation
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
We experienced prompt professional customer service.
Property
My family enjoyed a comfortable relaxing stay. The cabin was clean with lots of amenities. The property included everything as advertised and then some
View Property: Holly-Creek
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Easy reservations, easy check in, great communication!
Property
Cabin was exactly as advertised! Clean and private - deer sightings every day! Convenient to all local towns and attractions!
View Property: Unforgettable