Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient booking process.
Property
The kids really enjoyed the hot tub, pool table and fishing in the Trout pond. Really cool. Lots of amenities including the stream and trout pond behind the unit. And only 10 mins to Helen.
View Property: Garden-House
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Did not work directly with any team members.a
Property
Lovely cabin! New beds and pillows please! Loved almost all aspects of this cabin. The location is great. Loved how secluded it felt, even though it wasn't. Loved all of the rocking chairs, swing, wrap around porch. game room, puzzles, movies. Overall, charming and met or exceeded most expectations.
View Property: Holly-Creek
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful and nice.
Property
Alpine Sweet was amazing. A very beautiful cabin that felt like a second home. My husband and I really enjoyed our time there.
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
very easy to reserve, check in and check out
Property
very nice cabin at a good price
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
Great location and great cabin!
View Property: Deer Crossing
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service, very quick replies to all inquiries and concerns. Hassle free
Property
Awesome cabin! Only two complaints (minor) is no dishwasher ( kitchen layout leaves no room so understandeable) and the upstairs bed is very loud! Very nice Upscale cabin experience with good amenities and close to everything!
View Property: Log-Heaven
NETTLETON, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
I worked with Alex and he was very patient. He was extremely helpful and took care of us.
Property
By no means would this not make us want to come back because we plan too. However, I feel that I should mention it for your next visitors. There were yellow jackets flying on end of porch and my husband got stung unloading our luggage. Also, we killed a couple bugs and a scorpion inside the cabin. You just might need to spray inside. We loved the cabin and hopefully return in the near future. Beautiful Cabin with lots of space. We loved the lay-out. Tammy
View Property: Mountain Escape
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Staff is very polite and helpful.
Property
Location is close to town and grocery store. The view at the cabin is great. Cabin has everything we need. The hot tube was great. The Jacuzzi tub in upstairs room was so relaxing. Cabin is a great choice for two couples.
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
It is easy drive up to cabin and has a paved driveway and parking spot. Close to Helen, Anna Ruby falls and many other fun activities. Cabin has everything you need. Clean And stocked with everything we needed. We cooked and grilled everyday. Kitchen was nice and had a double oven. You can see the creek from the cabin. Nice stone walkway to creek. Even has a trial by the creek. Trout pond is right beside the creek. A lot of seating and picnic Area by the creek. Lots of space for kids to run around. Hot was great. Fire pit was perfect.
Property
It was absolutely fantastic. We had a great time. Our kids loved tubing in Helen. The had the most fun at Sunburst Adventures doing the family adventure horse ride and we went back the next day to do the zip lining
View Property: Blue Creek Shoals
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
The view and relaxing atmosphere was everything we were looking for !! Close enough to walk to eat and shop !!
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay and cannot wait to book our trip in January with you guys !! Absolute Serenity lived up to the name !!
View Property: Absolute Serenity I
Alexander City, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to deal with
Property
Private
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Service team was great. Always got a quick response back to all my questions.
Property
Definitely going to plan again for next year to meet up with family. Maybe even a fall visit also.
View Property: Pine-Springs
Margate, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication, immediate answer or assistance when needed
Property
Great family stay at cabin
View Property: Above and Beyond
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
It was so Easy and the staff was very friendly
Property
We loved it the views was breathtaking
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Pell City, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was so easy
Property
Everything was perfect
View Property: True-Romance
Lavonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Speckled Trout
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log-Heaven
New Iberia, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Such a picturesqueplace to stay. Everything was great.
Property
Such a picturesqueplace to stay. Everything was great.
View Property: Above and Beyond
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and made check in so easy!!
Property
I enjoyed my stay in the Unforgettable cabin at blue creek. My family enjoyed cooking out on the grill and roasting marshmallows.
View Property: Unforgettable
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating.
Property
Wonderful location! So many activities to do for the whole family! I love how convenient the property location was to everything we wanted to do.
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
Zephyrhills, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hoo`s There Hideaway
Defuniak springs , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
all was done on email and text
Property
need to put a door on the bathroom
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
palm beach gardens, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Haven