Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
The communication with Blue Creek Cabins was impressive and the process of renting through them was easy. If I had a question, it was answered in a very timely manner and was always pleasant. I would highly recommend renting from Blue Creek Cabins for your next vacation.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Holly Creek. We were a group of 8 (3 Moms and 4 pre teen boys) and everyone enjoyed using the hot tub, playing paddle ball, and tossing the football around the spacious property. The wrap around porch was perfect for the early morning cup of coffee and the sound of the babbling creek nearby was a bonus! The house was clean and equipped with everything we needed. With Helen being so close (approx. 7 mins) there is never a loss of things to do. We had a great time at Holly Creek.
View Property: Holly-Creek
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Costumer service when you call attend your need quick and polite. It's easy to navigate thrue the system and to book as well, it has beautiful cabin options. Costumer service when you call attend your need quick and polite.
Property
Is clean, great space, very comfortable, they leave you a welcome letter with some snaks, we had the pleasure to meet the owner and was very nice person.I will only recommend game table in the future. We are please with our experience and looking forward to stay again hopefully by then there will have a game table :).
View Property: The Mountain Laurel
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holly-Creek
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Easy as 1,2,3 ---- no issues with check in or our rental
Property
Great stay with old college friends from 30 years ago. Perfect place, perfect weather and perfect scenery
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff! Easy set up, smooth check in, quick response rate and nicely decorated cabins
Property
Enjoyed our stay so much that we cant wait to go back, Beautiful property with an awesomely huge deck. Gorgeous views and the cabin had everything we needed! You
View Property: Above and Beyond
Indianpolis, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and flowwup
Property
The cabin is very big and spacious and the showers are very large and spacious. The only issue with this cabin location is getting to it. It is really a long drive up a very high hill that is gravel and steep. You also have to cross a creek that is a running creek that almost hits the top of your runner boards on our van. You need a Jeep or four wheel drive automobiles to make this drive to the top!
View Property: Triple-Tree
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
When we arrived the hot tube was not working, the staff did everything they could to get it working as quick as they could. We were also offered fresh vegetables from the garden to go with the trout we caught from the fishing pond. Very friendly and courteous staff.
Property
Perfect get away cottage and close to a lot of amenities and shopping.
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Easy arrival/ check in/ check out process.
Property
Cabin was very nice! Everything we needed in the kitchen. Great mountain view through the trees. Also, saw a black bear our last night there and he/she came back to see us off the next morning!
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service gave us early check in because the cabin was vacant the day before, would say that we told the staff about the gfi plug problem and know one was sent out to check it but it was hot so We told them it was not a big deal, Process was easy beginning to end
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: Mountainside Falls
Commerce, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Speckled Trout
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Couldnt open door. Called and left message. Was called back right away even though you were closed. Very nice
Property
Only complaint was the double bed in the bunk room sheets were not clean. Also kept tripping on rug edge that was up
View Property: Bear-Creek
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
So nice and responsive
Property
Amazing Cabin, Great views
View Property: River-Shoals
Lyles, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
This cabin was very well furnished and comfortable.
Property
This cabin was very well furnished and comfortable. Beautiful, Peaceful, Comfortable place in a terrific location!
View Property: True-Romance
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Always willing to help you out to make sure your stay is exceptional
Property
AMAZING! Walking distance into town, cool river tubing, and much much more. Such a convenient little hideaway. I will never stay in a stuffy hotel ever again. This rental offered king sized bed, two bathrooms, huge sectional, jacuzzi tub, a fully stocked kitchen, as well as a beautiful balcony. Who would want to stay anywhere else?!
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgable and reliable.
Property
AMAZING! Walking distance into town, cool river tubing, and much much more. Such a convenient little hideaway. I will never stay in a stuffy hotel ever again. This rental offered king sized bed, two bathrooms, huge sectional, jacuzzi tub, a fully stocked kitchen, as well as a beautiful balcony. Who would want to stay anywhere else?!
Doerun, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin and had everything that was needed, very clean and comfortable
View Property: Pine-Springs
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Couldnt figure out the air system to get it cool upstairs. Wish you had an accessible/handicap cabin easier for my husband to get in bathroom better and get in a shower. Cabin was very nice.
View Property: Speckled Trout
Macon, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great!
Property
The cabin was wonderful and quiet. The only thing that was a miss was the AC not working as well as we had hoped to cool the cabin down.
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple-Tree
Jackson hts, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely professional and polite
Property
Amazing
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in the Picardy-Rose Cabin. It was beautiful and exactly as describe. We were there for a wedding. It was absolutely beautiful and peaceful.
Moundville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Ease of making reservations. Pet-friendly. Exceptional customer service provided by Alex. We had originally reserved another smaller cabin. Upon arrival, we discovered that the air conditioning and modem weren't working. I called the number on our paperwork - not really expecting that I would get to talk to someone as it was after 5. Alex answered and said he would be there in a few minutes - - which he was. After not being able to get the air conditioning to turn on, he called and left a message for the electrician but was concerned about leaving us with a cabin with no air conditioning. He made another call and found that Mountainside Falls was available/cleaned and offered us that as a replacement cabin. He was very apologetic about us having to move. He did everything he could to mitigate this situation for us.
Property
Great cabin . . especially for people traveling with their dogs as it has the fenced area in front of the cabin. I think that is what made Alex think of offering us that cabin as a replacement.
View Property: Mountainside Falls
Dacula, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: True-Romance
Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great people to work with, easy to talk to and very personable. smooth transaction and quick responses.
Property
Great stay in the cabin, felt I had everything I needed for the stay.
View Property: Unforgettable