Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and helpful and very knowledgeable.
Property
The cabin was absolutely perfect. I would not have changed a thing. We will absolutely do this again.
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive and helpful
Property
Clean, modern
View Property: A Way Down Yonder
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
This was an excellent experience. It was so romantic spot.
Property
This was an excellent experience. It was so romantic. The cabin was ready for our arrival. The tree was all lit up ant there was Christmas music playing and there was a fire burning in the fire place. It was one of the best Christmases I have ever has.
View Property: Serenity-for-Two
St. Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
guest services excellent
Property
Very good experience. Would suggest matress upgrages in Unforgetable.
View Property: Unforgettable
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Way Down Yonder
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
The were very helpful and alway answered e-mails right away.
Property
We didnt want to leave. The cabin was so cozy, clean, lovingly decorated and had so much to entertain us. Loved that there was a Christmas tree and Christmas music on when we entered.
View Property: Hoo`s There Hideaway
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Guest services was very knowledgeable and friendly I called a couple days prior to my final payment and I was very pleased with how she answered all my concerns.
Property
A Christmas to remember in mountain escape cabins!!!
View Property: Mountain Escape
Apo, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Blue Creek made it so easy to set up a payment plan and provided instructions that we needed to fine the property.
Property
It was beautiful. It came with everything we could ever want. It was so clean and we'll kept. I would definitely come again
View Property: Garden-House
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Excellent location. Easy walk to all the local activities and shopping. Parking is slim. The apartment is nice and comfortable. The location is fairly quiet.
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Great people
Property
great location. very clean and quiet It has all the amenities we needed. Loved it.
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
Pace, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unforgettable
BRADENTON, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
I never actually spoke to anyone directly I emailed them. Our fireplace was not working and they sent someone out to check on it almost immediately.
Property
Cabin was great!
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Easy process to choose a cabin and rent it. Pictures are accurate and communication is good during the rental process. Cabin was beautiful and in a great location!
Property
Beautiful cabin, pictures accurate, very clean.
View Property: Above and Beyond
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful in verifying my information and also very helpful when it came to the directions when we arrived.
Property
The cabin was everything we thought it was going to be and more. It was just the right amount of room for my family and will be back in the near future.
View Property: Garden-House
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
I booked through airbnb
Property
We loved our stay. The guest bedrooms downstairs were pretty small but really nice bathroom. Upstairs the master room & bathroom are VERY spacious & nice. The stove was broken & we were not notified so the meals & desserts we planned on baking we were unable to. There was a counter top oven but the baking sheets wouldnt fit inside. It made meals difficult & baking our Christmas cookies difficult. We were very disappointed. The sauna was really nice
View Property: Log-Heaven
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Temple, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent guest service team. I called when we arrived because we saw smouldering smoke from the firepit and they reassured us it was ok and explained how to use the Jacuzzi even offering to come show us in person. Renting a cabin from Blue Creek was an easy process and I can't wait to come back again <3
Property
Excellent and wonderful time this weekend.
View Property: Holly-Creek
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hoo`s There Hideaway
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
I had no issues or complaint with anything.
Property
This place was awesome felt like I was in heaven. It was so peaceful and private. The location is awesome. Love the wooded area. Inside the house is amazing, felt so at home. I didnt want to leave. I am definitely going back.
View Property: Mountainside Falls
Thonotosassa, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property Manager
Blue Creek team is excellent to work with!
Property
We had a great time. This cabin at the end of (and the top of) the road was spacious and had amazing views. The fire pit and the back porch both got lots of use. Close to Helen (we ate from Betty's Country Store most days. Kabobs on the grill, homemade take and bake chicken pot pie, homemade quiche). Kitchen had all the essentials. At night there is zero light pollution, so you can see the sky like you can't in the city.
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Jacksonville , US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holly-Creek
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
Excellent! Better than we expected. We didnt want to leave. We will do this again.
View Property: True-Romance
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and we had everything we needed
Property
Our stay was impeccable
View Property: Serenity-for-Two
Islandton, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside Falls