Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
We had problems getting to the cabin because the creek was up but the staff went above and beyond to make sure we got to are cabin and we greatly appreciated it.
Property
Very nice
View Property: Triple-Tree
Mt Julliet, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
It was a beautiful cabin and a beautiful setting
Property
It was a beautiful cabin and a beautiful setting
View Property: Pine-Springs
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything we needed to know was emailed to us. We called the office one time to inquire about the coffee pot and the gentleman that answered the phone was so pleasant and helpful.
Property
It was very clean and anything we needed was right in the cabin. Even with the hot tub we had plenty of towels and had all the comforts of home. It was our first trip to this area and we couldnt have asked for a more relaxing and beautiful stay. The cabin was as beautiful as the pictures and the sun rises were perfect.
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt see anyone while we were there but the cabin was very clean when we arrived and had all clean towels and everything we needed.
Property
It was a nice place to stay especially if you are staying longer than a weekend.
View Property: Holly-Creek
prattville, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
guest service team helped with our cabin selection to properly fit our needs. any questions we had were answered by phone or by email, before during and after our stay.
Property
we had a blast !! !!!! beautiful cabin. very pleasant setting. amenities at cabin excellent.
View Property: Deer-Crossing--
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Almost Heaven was wonderful. The views were exactly what we were looking for. The cabin had all of amenities we needed. We loved it and will be back!
View Property: Almost-Heaven
East Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log-Heaven
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Guest services were very knowledgeable and professional during the whole process. The rental process was easy and paperwork was all done online. No headaches.
Property
It was a great weekend experience, relaxing, no worries. What a vacation getaway should be! It was better than the pictures showed. The coziness of the cabin. The atmosphere on the decks, all 3 of them. The views of mountains and valleys were incredible!
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was nice
View Property: Speckled Trout
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
I loved having the key code so we didn't have to go by your office. It made it easy for us.
Property
View Property: Above and Beyond
Greer, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff, did everything online didnt even need to call in.
Property
cozy cabin, cable didnt work but we still enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
AUSTELL, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and prompt response to calls
Property
Clean cabin great customer service view was great
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
We never met any of the staff, but check in and check out was very easy and hassle free. People that we met in the neighborhood were extremely friendly and helpful. We didnt know that it was a one way street so they stopped us and instructed us of the flow of traffic very helpful.
Property
The cabin had everything we needed and met our expectations. Was exactly like the pictures. Other than a few minor issues we had a great week in north ga. Great location for getting to Helen, Cleveland, Dahlonega, and Gainesville.
View Property: True-Romance
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Alex was knowledgeable and helpful in meeting my needs and expectations. The process was easy and simple to book. The property was as good as it was advertised, even better.
Property
Everything we needed was provided and in working order. It was very comfortable and cozy. It allowed us to really sit back and enjoy our time in the mountains. The view is amazing and the amenities are great.
View Property: Above and Beyond
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
There was no hassle and check in and out was a breeze
Property
It was beautiful and perfect for our needs
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
The guest services team was very helpful sent us directions to condo & check list on how to sign in & out.
Property
Enjoyed our time in Helen. Very neat and organized. Property had every convenience beautiful view of river.
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer-Crossing--
Langley, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elation
US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sauna-Creek
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: True-Romance
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River-Shoals
Loxley, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elation
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Ninety Six, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River-Shoals
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside-Retreat