Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Mountain Laurel
West point, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and respond quickly.
Property
Awesome, quiet place to stay. Very nice and clean inside the cabin.. just need better directions to the cabin.. we loved the cabin and in the woods ...we were alone from the other cabins... not any views but just to get away was awesome place to go.
View Property: Serenity-for-Two
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience and great service! We would definitely stay again
Property
Great cabin with all that we needed. Plus seclusion!
View Property: Triple-Tree
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was excellent and made the process so easy.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed mountainside falls cabin and our visit. There was more than enough room for our whole family and our grandchildren. They especially loved the game room. We cant wait to come back again. The staff was excellent and made the process so easy.
View Property: Mountainside Falls
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with the Blue Creek Cabins team via email. The responses were very prompt and they were extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
My husband, our pup and I had a great weekend getaway at Creekside Retreat! We enjoyed the creek and trails very much, as well as downtown Helen and Tantrum Brewing Co.
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
We had a great time in your cabin. It's close and convenient to downtown Helen. Our kids loved the game room. We look forward to coming back next.
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
You guys are always great. We are looking forward to our next visit.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed it. Just a minor tweak here and there, and it will be golden.
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above and Beyond
SaintGeorge, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
wonderful staff, easy to communicate with
Property
We loved our stay, the cabin was clean and roomy!
View Property: Deer-Crossing--
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great Staff
Property
beautiful property, enjoyed everything
View Property: Deer Haven
US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great and easy to work with.
Property
Great cabin, great location. Cell service was pretty bad. Wifi was good though. We would definately stay ther again
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Perry, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
My experience was completely via email and was seamless. I am naturally very cautious and the interactions with management were pleasant and too the point. They kept in contact with me regularly before my vacation date.
Property
Almost Heaven was truly that, it has spectacular views and was relaxing. My husband is very picky and once we arrived to the cabin, said that he would spend the whole time there and had no need to explore anything else. I am happy to report that he did just that. We plan to be back again.
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Planning our vacation was easy and pleasant with Your company. Almost Heaven is comfortable and breath taking. The cleanliness surpassed our expectations. We will be back!!
Property
Breathtaking views, spacious and very clean. I cant rave enough about Almost Heaven.
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear-Creek
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
We will be back soon, and will be utilizing the same property over and over. The people had answers for questions and were very professional. Great support from staff. Friendly and helpful people
Property
Can't wait to get back there! Extraordinary location and property. Exceeded. What a beautiful property
View Property: Above and Beyond
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with. Even the one we called to get fly fishing places since Georgia has so many rules and private property signs and places.
Property
Cabin was very nice and quiet.
View Property: Speckled Trout
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time and loved the cabin. The amount of space for the value was perfect.
Property
Great cabin! The hot tub and sauna and pool table gave us things to do without even leaving the property and made is super relaxing.
View Property: Triple-Tree
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Team was amazing!
Property
We had a great time with our 4 teenage daughters. Wanted quality time with them and the mountainside falls cabin gave us just that.
View Property: Mountainside Falls
Seffner, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Service was fast and friendly. I especially liked the extensive directions provided in the email. No issues came about. Everything was perfect from booking to check out.
Property
The cabin was big, clean, equipped, family friendly and right on the river. We loved everything about it. The only reason we couldn't give it a 10 is because the hot tub did not heat up past 89 degrees and the lights in it did not work, including and the light outside above the hot tub so it was completely dark by the time we were able to get out there at the end of the day. Also there were a few light bulbs inside and outside of the cabin that did not work as well. The propane tank was empty which should have been checked before our arrival and the "extra" propane tank would not open. And I say "extra" because we have no idea if that really was an extra tank or if it was also empty. So we weren't able to use the grill at all which was a huge bummer. Other than those issues with the lights, hot tub and grill, everything was perfect.
View Property: River-Shoals
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Liked the cabin. Probably a bit too far from Helen for my liking.
Property
When we got there, one of the doors to the outside was unlocked. I appreciate the fact that you clean the hot tub after every guest; however, we were not able to use the hot tub until night 2 because the water hadnt heated up yet. Creekside Retreat was a bit hard to find based on the directions and signage. We easily got close, but with it being on the same driveway as the garden, it was difficult figuring out thats where it was.
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Melborne, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Whole experience was easy.
Property
Great location! The sunrise is absolutely amazing. If I ever go back to this area I would want to stay here again.
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
ATHENS, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff, very accommodating and helpful
Property
Really enjoyed it, already have told a few about it. Clean and peaceful a perfect getaway
View Property: True-Romance
Byromville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above and Beyond
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great people to work with!
Property
Beautiful... Gas fireplace would has e been nice in the evening. Hot tube could have been hotter otherwise great stay....
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
BALL GROUND, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the place Reservations were easy. They are very friendly and accomadating.
Property
Place is clean. And beautiful.
View Property: The Mountain Laurel