Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden-House
watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden-House
McRae-Helena, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great Staff, Great Stay
Property
Enjoyed the property
View Property: Elation
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful,Secluded, Comfortable. Close to Helen.
Property
We loved this cabin! The Jacuzzi was nice and hot when we got there. My teenagers had fun playing pool. The cabin was super cozy and private! The best part was the back porch! We spent most of our time out there. Whether it was having some coffee in the morning by the fireplace, grilling some dinner,hanging out in the Jacuzzi or just enjoying the mountain view in the rocking chairs.
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful
Property
Everything was wonderful
View Property: True-Romance
Norman Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Was very satisfied with the cabin and would recommend it to everyone
Property
We arrived on a Saturday and left on a Tuesday for it to be our first ever experience in a cabin I was truly impressed. The only thing I recommend is that if you bring extra towels other than that stay was very nice and very peaceful.
View Property: Unforgettable
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Blue Creek responded to every email and was very helpful
Property
This is a relaxing site
View Property: Deer Haven
Alto, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly People and Great Cabins
Property
Great Cabin, beautiful location.
View Property: Unforgettable
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very responsive. I was unable to get the satellite to work and the team member on duty called back less than 3 minutes.
Property
It was a perfect get away for our family. We used the all the facilities at the property and felt at home during our stay. We will be back.
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear-Creek
JEFFERSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Land o lakes, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Great stay in the cabin
View Property: Pine-Springs
US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
PORT SAINT LUCIE, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
No issues with guest services
Property
The cabin was beautiful! Saw deer and it was very relaxing during our stay
View Property: Elation
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
My stay was great
Property
My stay was great
View Property: Garden-House
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
We had problems getting to the cabin because the creek was up but the staff went above and beyond to make sure we got to are cabin and we greatly appreciated it.
Property
Very nice
View Property: Triple-Tree
Mt Julliet, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
It was a beautiful cabin and a beautiful setting
Property
It was a beautiful cabin and a beautiful setting
View Property: Pine-Springs
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything we needed to know was emailed to us. We called the office one time to inquire about the coffee pot and the gentleman that answered the phone was so pleasant and helpful.
Property
It was very clean and anything we needed was right in the cabin. Even with the hot tub we had plenty of towels and had all the comforts of home. It was our first trip to this area and we couldnt have asked for a more relaxing and beautiful stay. The cabin was as beautiful as the pictures and the sun rises were perfect.
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt see anyone while we were there but the cabin was very clean when we arrived and had all clean towels and everything we needed.
Property
It was a nice place to stay especially if you are staying longer than a weekend.
View Property: Holly-Creek
prattville, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
guest service team helped with our cabin selection to properly fit our needs. any questions we had were answered by phone or by email, before during and after our stay.
Property
we had a blast !! !!!! beautiful cabin. very pleasant setting. amenities at cabin excellent.
View Property: Deer-Crossing--
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Almost Heaven was wonderful. The views were exactly what we were looking for. The cabin had all of amenities we needed. We loved it and will be back!
View Property: Almost-Heaven
East Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Log-Heaven
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Guest services were very knowledgeable and professional during the whole process. The rental process was easy and paperwork was all done online. No headaches.
Property
It was a great weekend experience, relaxing, no worries. What a vacation getaway should be! It was better than the pictures showed. The coziness of the cabin. The atmosphere on the decks, all 3 of them. The views of mountains and valleys were incredible!
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was nice
View Property: Speckled Trout
Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
I loved having the key code so we didn't have to go by your office. It made it easy for us.
Property
View Property: Above and Beyond