Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greer, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff, did everything online didnt even need to call in.
Property
cozy cabin, cable didnt work but we still enjoyed the stay!
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
AUSTELL, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and prompt response to calls
Property
Clean cabin great customer service view was great
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
We never met any of the staff, but check in and check out was very easy and hassle free. People that we met in the neighborhood were extremely friendly and helpful. We didnt know that it was a one way street so they stopped us and instructed us of the flow of traffic very helpful.
Property
The cabin had everything we needed and met our expectations. Was exactly like the pictures. Other than a few minor issues we had a great week in north ga. Great location for getting to Helen, Cleveland, Dahlonega, and Gainesville.
View Property: True-Romance
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Alex was knowledgeable and helpful in meeting my needs and expectations. The process was easy and simple to book. The property was as good as it was advertised, even better.
Property
Everything we needed was provided and in working order. It was very comfortable and cozy. It allowed us to really sit back and enjoy our time in the mountains. The view is amazing and the amenities are great.
View Property: Above and Beyond
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
There was no hassle and check in and out was a breeze
Property
It was beautiful and perfect for our needs
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
The guest services team was very helpful sent us directions to condo & check list on how to sign in & out.
Property
Enjoyed our time in Helen. Very neat and organized. Property had every convenience beautiful view of river.
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer-Crossing--
Langley, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elation
US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sauna-Creek
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: True-Romance
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River-Shoals
Loxley, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elation
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Ninety Six, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River-Shoals
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Buchanan, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above and Beyond
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost-Heaven
EASLEY, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holly-Creek
LaFayette, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Unforgettable
Temple Terrace, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity-for-Two
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holly-Creek
Homosassa, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
evans, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine-Springs