Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and timely
Property
As stated above, we had a great time, but the bathroom situation turned us off to this particular property. Also, from the pictures on the website, we thought the water would be closer to the house.
View Property: Garden-House
LOCUST GROVE, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff, friendly and accomodating.
Property
Awesome cabin, The only issue is the toilets seem to be too small and low to the ground
View Property: River-Shoals
Langley, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Always enjoy our stay at blue creek cabins.
Property
Cabins are clean, comfortable and relaxing.
View Property: Elation
Spanish Fort, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
They were attentive to our needs. Would stay here again.
Property
It was a lovely condo with a view of the river although it was obscured a little by the trees. Sitting on the balcony listening to the water was very relaxing.
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is accommodating and helpful.
Property
We had a great time! It was very enjoyable. Property was pretty. Leasing staff was accommodating and helpful.
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Only spoke to them once, when it was necessary to choose a different cabin. They went out of the way to find another cabin that met our needs.
Property
The cabin, the scenery, it was amazing. Everything was clean and tidy, any amenity we could possibly need was there for us. Wish we could have stayed longer, will absolutely have to come back.
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful and friendly.
Property
First vacation weve had as a family in a long time. This place was absolutely the perfect spot for us. Everyone loved it!
View Property: Above and Beyond
Twin City, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
As a travel agent I will definitely refer this place and visit again.
Property
I really enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere. The cabin was very nice. I enjoyed the spiritual readings throughout the cabin. It really set the tone for a peaceful stay. Beautiful area all the way around.
View Property: The Mountain Laurel
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountainside Falls
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Largo, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: True-Romance
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was extremely helpful and friendly whenever we talked
Property
Loved the cabin. Very nice, relaxing vacation.
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very good customer service and follow up. Special thanks to Alex who made sure our stay was a great experience.
Property
We arrived at our booked cabin and discovered it to be lacking in cleanliness. Guest services immediately returned call and apologized profusely. Accommodations were made to stay in another cabin by Bluecreek which met our expectations. The situation was handled the proper way and I will recommend Bluecreek to others. Thank you!
View Property: Triple-Tree
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
The communication with Blue Creek Cabins was impressive and the process of renting through them was easy. If I had a question, it was answered in a very timely manner and was always pleasant. I would highly recommend renting from Blue Creek Cabins for your next vacation.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Holly Creek. We were a group of 8 (3 Moms and 4 pre teen boys) and everyone enjoyed using the hot tub, playing paddle ball, and tossing the football around the spacious property. The wrap around porch was perfect for the early morning cup of coffee and the sound of the babbling creek nearby was a bonus! The house was clean and equipped with everything we needed. With Helen being so close (approx. 7 mins) there is never a loss of things to do. We had a great time at Holly Creek.
View Property: Holly-Creek
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Costumer service when you call attend your need quick and polite. It's easy to navigate thrue the system and to book as well, it has beautiful cabin options. Costumer service when you call attend your need quick and polite.
Property
Is clean, great space, very comfortable, they leave you a welcome letter with some snaks, we had the pleasure to meet the owner and was very nice person.I will only recommend game table in the future. We are please with our experience and looking forward to stay again hopefully by then there will have a game table :).
View Property: The Mountain Laurel
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Holly-Creek
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Easy as 1,2,3 ---- no issues with check in or our rental
Property
Great stay with old college friends from 30 years ago. Perfect place, perfect weather and perfect scenery
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff! Easy set up, smooth check in, quick response rate and nicely decorated cabins
Property
Enjoyed our stay so much that we cant wait to go back, Beautiful property with an awesomely huge deck. Gorgeous views and the cabin had everything we needed! You
View Property: Above and Beyond
Indianpolis, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and flowwup
Property
The cabin is very big and spacious and the showers are very large and spacious. The only issue with this cabin location is getting to it. It is really a long drive up a very high hill that is gravel and steep. You also have to cross a creek that is a running creek that almost hits the top of your runner boards on our van. You need a Jeep or four wheel drive automobiles to make this drive to the top!
View Property: Triple-Tree
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
When we arrived the hot tube was not working, the staff did everything they could to get it working as quick as they could. We were also offered fresh vegetables from the garden to go with the trout we caught from the fishing pond. Very friendly and courteous staff.
Property
Perfect get away cottage and close to a lot of amenities and shopping.
View Property: Creekside-Retreat
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Easy arrival/ check in/ check out process.
Property
Cabin was very nice! Everything we needed in the kitchen. Great mountain view through the trees. Also, saw a black bear our last night there and he/she came back to see us off the next morning!
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service gave us early check in because the cabin was vacant the day before, would say that we told the staff about the gfi plug problem and know one was sent out to check it but it was hot so We told them it was not a big deal, Process was easy beginning to end
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: Mountainside Falls
Commerce, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Speckled Trout
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Couldnt open door. Called and left message. Was called back right away even though you were closed. Very nice
Property
Only complaint was the double bed in the bunk room sheets were not clean. Also kept tripping on rug edge that was up
View Property: Bear-Creek