Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
So nice and responsive
Property
Amazing Cabin, Great views
View Property: River-Shoals
Lyles, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
This cabin was very well furnished and comfortable.
Property
This cabin was very well furnished and comfortable. Beautiful, Peaceful, Comfortable place in a terrific location!
View Property: True-Romance
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Always willing to help you out to make sure your stay is exceptional
Property
AMAZING! Walking distance into town, cool river tubing, and much much more. Such a convenient little hideaway. I will never stay in a stuffy hotel ever again. This rental offered king sized bed, two bathrooms, huge sectional, jacuzzi tub, a fully stocked kitchen, as well as a beautiful balcony. Who would want to stay anywhere else?!
View Property: Absolute Serenity II
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgable and reliable.
Property
AMAZING! Walking distance into town, cool river tubing, and much much more. Such a convenient little hideaway. I will never stay in a stuffy hotel ever again. This rental offered king sized bed, two bathrooms, huge sectional, jacuzzi tub, a fully stocked kitchen, as well as a beautiful balcony. Who would want to stay anywhere else?!
Doerun, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful cabin and had everything that was needed, very clean and comfortable
View Property: Pine-Springs
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Couldnt figure out the air system to get it cool upstairs. Wish you had an accessible/handicap cabin easier for my husband to get in bathroom better and get in a shower. Cabin was very nice.
View Property: Speckled Trout
Macon, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great!
Property
The cabin was wonderful and quiet. The only thing that was a miss was the AC not working as well as we had hoped to cool the cabin down.
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Triple-Tree
Jackson hts, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely professional and polite
Property
Amazing
View Property: Almost-Heaven
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in the Picardy-Rose Cabin. It was beautiful and exactly as describe. We were there for a wedding. It was absolutely beautiful and peaceful.
Moundville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Ease of making reservations. Pet-friendly. Exceptional customer service provided by Alex. We had originally reserved another smaller cabin. Upon arrival, we discovered that the air conditioning and modem weren't working. I called the number on our paperwork - not really expecting that I would get to talk to someone as it was after 5. Alex answered and said he would be there in a few minutes - - which he was. After not being able to get the air conditioning to turn on, he called and left a message for the electrician but was concerned about leaving us with a cabin with no air conditioning. He made another call and found that Mountainside Falls was available/cleaned and offered us that as a replacement cabin. He was very apologetic about us having to move. He did everything he could to mitigate this situation for us.
Property
Great cabin . . especially for people traveling with their dogs as it has the fenced area in front of the cabin. I think that is what made Alex think of offering us that cabin as a replacement.
View Property: Mountainside Falls
Dacula, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: True-Romance
Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great people to work with, easy to talk to and very personable. smooth transaction and quick responses.
Property
Great stay in the cabin, felt I had everything I needed for the stay.
View Property: Unforgettable
US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Nice folks and easy booking process. Thanks!
Property
The cabin was very nice, clean and roomy and has an awesome view!
View Property: Above and Beyond
DU PONT, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect and easy checkin/out process! Very nice to talk to.
Property
Our stay was amazing. We will for sure be back.
View Property: True-Romance
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very courteous & friendly, booking was a piece of cake & very convenient.
Property
The cabin was gorgeous & beyond expectations. We really loved our time at the cabin & plan to return for sure!
View Property: Serenity-for-Two
Athens, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
When I called they were very friendly and answered my questions.
Property
We enjoyed the cabin. There was a small leak coming from the ice maker and it we felt there should be better lighting in the cabin. The upstairs rooms need curtains so people can sleep in if they want. Other than that it was perfect. We would recommend if you do the fishing package to let people know that they are small baby fish and is more fun for taking kids to fish than for eating. We did go to another pond in Suches that we were able to add to our catch and have a good dinner.
View Property: Speckled Trout
Baton Rouge , US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Alex and Ashley are professional and efficient. Would recommend to family and friends.
Property
Loved the cabin, interactions with the BCC staff, just disappointed with the trout pond. Overall loved our stay and cabin.
View Property: Elation
Gainesville , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great to work with very accommodating to our needs, Great place to relax and enjoy the environment
Property
This is our third year staying at sunrise summit we love the cabin. We love the cabin and the tranquility of the mountains. ,a few suggestions to make the stay more pleasant,get a new picnic table on the porch the table is warped and uncomfortable ,more comfortable cushions are needed on the chairs on the back porch very uncomfortable.It is time to get a new barbcue grill the one you have now does not allow you to cook without major flare ups I bar b cue often at home so you might want to invest in a grill that makes it a pleasure to grill on ,I suggest a Weber they cook great and last forever. Just a few suggestions,like I said we love the cabin and will be back again.
View Property: Sunrise-Summit
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Available when u need them and resolve any issues for you
Property
Beautiful place for stay warm and cozy very relaxing we have a blessed time and definitely will be coming back again!!! beautiful place something you have to visit...DBest Must to see something gorgeous like that
View Property: Garden-House
Mount Pleasent, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to deal with. Clear instructions and friendly, fast service
Property
The cabin was clean, had all kitchen essentials for us to cook and the game room was a hit with the kids. We all loved the hot tub outside as well and the giant windows let in a beautiful light and had a lovely view.
View Property: Picardy-Rose-at-Sunset-Lake
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great company, fast response and easy to work with
Property
beautiful secluded cabin, great hot tub and views
View Property: Alpine-Sweet
Gillsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
That was a nicest people I've ever worked with, I would recommend the Blue Creek Cabins to anyone
Property
The best, One of the nicest places I've ever stayed, it was great the trail overall it was great
View Property: Unforgettable
PLANT CITY, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Speckled Trout
Aynor, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service, everything we needed was quick and easy.
Property
Our stay in the cabin was great. However it took us an hour to find it,after going down all the roads over and over we finally had to stop and ask someone. After that it was perfect.
View Property: Creekside-Retreat